|  Register
You are here : Contacts
Contacts

DEPARTMENT CONTACTS

Metro Police Authority of Genesee County

5420 Hill 23 Drive

Flint, MI  48507
Emergency:  911
Office:  (810) 820-2190

Fax:  (810) 877-6537
information@metropolicegc.org

 

Office hours:  Monday through Friday 9am - 5pm

 

The Swartz Creek Police Department is now part of the Metro Police Authority of Genesee County located at:

8100 Civic Drive

Swartz Creek, MI  48473

(810) 635-4401

information@metropolicegc.org

 

 

The Swartz Creek Post will maintain office hours as follows:

 Office hours:  Monday /  Wednesday / Friday

8:00am – 12:00pm

1:00pm – 3:00pm

 
Both offices are closed on weekends and holidays.
However, police service is available 24 hours per day, 7 days per week, by calling 911.

 


Lt. Matt Bade - Acting Chief
Sgt. Joel Grahn
Sgt. Todd Johnson
badem@metropolicegc.org
grahnj@metropolicegc.org
johnsont@metropolicegc.org
SRO Michael Murphy
         Carman-Ainsworth Middle School
SRO Jeremy Pizzala
         Swartz Creek Schools
murphym@metropolicegc.org

pizzalaj@metropolicegc.org
Det Mike Neering
Det J Diem
neeringm@metropolicegc.org
diemj@metropolicegc.org

 

Ofc Nicholas Paul & K9 Roscoe

Ofc Blain Adkins
Ofc John Badal
Ofc Anne Davies
Ofc Nicole Gillett
Ofc Andrew Grocholski & K9 Roscoe II
Ofc Blake Hiben
Ofc Christine Lutz
Ofc Michael Murphy
Ofc Brian Ogle

Ofc Ryan Ortiz
Ofc Jeremy Pizzala
Ofc Stephen McFadden
Ofc Gregory Racosta
Ofc Jeffery Storms

Ofc Kenneth Szmansky

 

pauln@metropolicegc.org

adkinsr@metropolicegc.org

badalj@metropolicegc.org

daviesa@metropolicegc.org
gillettn@metropolicegc.org
grocholskia@metropolicegc.org
hibenb@metropolicegc.org
lutzc@metropolicegc.org
murphym@metropolicegc.org
ogleb@metropolicegc.org

ortizr@metropolicegc.org
pizzalaj@metropolicegc.org
mcfaddens@metropolicegc.org
racostag@metropolicegc.org

stormsj@metropolicegc.org

szmanskyk@metropolicegc.org

 

Ofc Sarah Combs
Ofc Tyler Dunklee            
Ofc Brian Farlin
Ofc Matthew Giguere
Ofc Todd Gilbert
Ofc Tom Hosie        
Ofc Robert Nicklesen           

combss@metropolicegc.org
dunkleet@metropolicegc.org       
farlinb@metropolicegc.org
giguerem@metropolicegc.org
gilbertt@metropolicegc.org
hosiet@metropolicegc.org
nicklesenr@metropolicegc.org