|  Register
You are here : Contacts
Contacts

DEPARTMENT CONTACTS

Metro Police Authority of Genesee County

5420 Hill 23 Drive

Flint, MI  48507
Emergency:  911
Office:  (810) 820-2190

Fax:  (810) 877-6537
information@metropolicegc.org

 

Office hours:  Monday through Friday 9am - 5pm

 

The Swartz Creek Police Department is now part of the Metro Police Authority of Genesee County located at:

8100 Civic Drive

Swartz Creek, MI  48473

(810) 635-4401

information@metropolicegc.org

 

 

The Swartz Creek Post will maintain office hours as follows:

 Office hours:  Monday /  Wednesday / Friday

8:00am – 12:00pm

1:00pm – 3:00pm

 
Both offices are closed on weekends and holidays.
However, police service is available 24 hours per day, 7 days per week, by calling 911.

 


       Phone:  810-820-2190     
     Extension     

 
Matt Bade - Chief of Police
Lt. Joel Grahn
Sgt. Todd Johnson
Sgt. Greg RaCosta
Sgt. Michael Murphy
21002
21004
21005
21022
21035
badem@metropolicegc.org
grahnj@metropolicegc.org
johnsont@metropolicegc.org
racostag@metropolicegc.org
murphym@metropolicegc.org
SRO 
         Carman-Ainsworth Middle School
SRO Jeremy Pizzala
         Swartz Creek Schools


21025


pizzalaj@metropolicegc.org
Det Mike Neering
Det J Diem
21101
21102
neeringm@metropolicegc.org
diemj@metropolicegc.org
     

Ofc Nicholas Paul & K9 Roscoe
Ofc Blain Adkins
Ofc John Badal
Ofc Mark Cox
Ofc Anne Davies
Ofc Nicole Gillett
Ofc Andrew Grocholski & K9 Roscoe II
Ofc Blake Hiben
Ofc Christine Lutz
Ofc Brian Ogle
Ofc Ryan Ortiz
Ofc Stephen McFadden
Ofc Gregory Racosta
Ofc Jeffery Storms
Ofc Kenneth Szmansky

 

21028
21033
21031
21050
21023
21034
21037
21036
21029
21024
21030
21032
21022
21026
21027

 

pauln@metropolicegc.org

adkinsr@metropolicegc.org

badalj@metropolicegc.org

coxm@metropolicegc.org

daviesa@metropolicegc.org

gillettn@metropolicegc.org
grocholskia@metropolicegc.org
hibenb@metropolicegc.org
lutzc@metropolicegc.org
ogleb@metropolicegc.org

ortizr@metropolicegc.org

mcfaddens@metropolicegc.org
racostag@metropolicegc.org

stormsj@metropolicegc.org

szmanskyk@metropolicegc.org

Ofc Sarah Combs

Ofc Tyler Dunklee             
Ofc Gary Ellis

Ofc Brian Farlin
Ofc Matthew Giguere
Ofc Todd Gilbert
Ofc Randy Kimes

Ofc Jeffery Montney

Ofc Robert Nicklesen 

 

 21044
21043
21049
21039
21047
21040
21048
21051
21042

combss@metropolicegc.org