|  
You are here : Contacts
Contacts

DEPARTMENT CONTACTS
Metro Police Authority of Genesee County
4029 W Grand Blanc Rd
Swartz Creek, MI  48473
Emergency:  911
Office:  (810) 655-4646
Fax:  (810) 655-6756
information@metropolicegc.org

Office hours:  Monday through Friday 9am - 5pm

The Swartz Creek Police Department is now part of the Metro Police Authority of Genesee County located at:

8100 Civic Drive

Swartz Creek, MI  48473

(810) 635-4401

 

The Swartz Creek Post will maintain normal operating hours as follows:

 Office hours:  Monday through Thursday

8:00am – 12:00pm

1:00pm – 3:00pm

 
Both offices are closed on weekends and holidays.
However, police service is available 24 hours per day, 7 days per week, by calling 911.

 


Chief Dan Atkinson
Lt. Matt Bade
Sgt. Joel Grahn
Sgt. Todd Johnson
atkinsond@metropolicegc.org
badem@metropolicegc.org
grahnj@metropolicegc.org
johnsont@metropolicegc.org
SRO Brian Ogle
         Carman-Ainsworth Middle School

SRO Kenneth Szmansky
         Swartz Creek Schools
ogleb@metropolicegc.org

szmanskyk@metropolicegc.org
Det Mike Neering
Det J Diem
neeringm@metropolicegc.org
diemj@metropolicegc.org
Ofc Nicholas Paul & K9 Roscoe
Ofc Blain Adkins
Ofc John Badal
Ofc Anne Davies
Ofc Nicole Gillett
Ofc Andrew Grocholski
Ofc Blake Hiben
Ofc Christine Lutz
Ofc Michael Murphy
Ofc Ryan Ortiz
Ofc Jeremy Pizzala
Ofc Stephen McFadden
Ofc Gregory Racosta
Ofc Jeffery Storms

pauln@metropolicegc.org
adkinsr@metropolicegc.org
badalj@metropolicegc.org
daviesa@metropolicegc.org
gillettn@metropolicegc.org
grocholskia@metropolicegc.org
hibenb@metropolicegc.org
lutzc@metropolicegc.org
murphym@metropolicegc.org
ortizr@metropolicegc.org
pizzalaj@metropolicegc.org
mcfaddens@metropolicegc.org
racostag@metropolicegc.org
stormsj@metropolicegc.org

Ofc Sarah Combs
Ofc Tyler Dunklee
Ofc Brian Farlin
Ofc Todd Gilbert
Ofc Sandra McKenzie
Ofc Robert Nicklesen
Det Larry Pirochta
combss@metropolicegc.org
dunkleet@metropolicegc.org
farlinb@metropolicegc.org
gilbertt@metropolicegc.org
mckenzies@metropolicegc.org
nicklesenr@metropolicegc.org
pirochtal@metropolicegc.org