|  Register
You are here : Contacts
Contacts

DEPARTMENT CONTACTS

Metro Police Authority of Genesee County

5420 Hill 23 Drive

Flint, MI  48507
Emergency:  911
Office:  (810) 820-2190

Fax:  (810) 877-6537
information@metropolicegc.org

 

Office hours:  Monday through Friday 9am - 5pm

 

The Swartz Creek Police Department is now part of the Metro Police Authority of Genesee County located at:

8100 Civic Drive

Swartz Creek, MI  48473

(810) 635-4401

information@metropolicegc.org

 

 

The Swartz Creek Post will maintain office hours as follows:

 Office hours:  Monday /  Wednesday / Friday

8:00am – 12:00pm

1:00pm – 3:00pm

 
Both offices are closed on weekends and holidays.
However, police service is available 24 hours per day, 7 days per week, by calling 911.

 


       Phone:  810-820-2190     
     Extension     

 
Matt Bade - Chief of Police
Lt. Joel Grahn
Sgt. Todd Johnson
21002
21004
21005
badem@metropolicegc.org
grahnj@metropolicegc.org
johnsont@metropolicegc.org
SRO Michael Murphy
         Carman-Ainsworth Middle School
SRO Jeremy Pizzala
         Swartz Creek Schools
21035

21025
murphym@metropolicegc.org

pizzalaj@metropolicegc.org
Det Mike Neering
Det J Diem
21101
21102
neeringm@metropolicegc.org
diemj@metropolicegc.org
     
Ofc Nicholas Paul & K9 Roscoe

Ofc Blain Adkins

Ofc John Badal
Ofc Anne Davies
Ofc Nicole Gillett
Ofc Andrew Grocholski & K9 Roscoe II
Ofc Blake Hiben
Ofc Christine Lutz
Ofc Brian Ogle

Ofc Ryan Ortiz
Ofc Stephen McFadden
Ofc Gregory Racosta
Ofc Jeffery Storms

Ofc Kenneth Szmansky

21028
21033
21031
21023
21034
21037
21036
21029
21024
21030
21032
21022
21026
21027

 

pauln@metropolicegc.org

adkinsr@metropolicegc.org

badalj@metropolicegc.org

daviesa@metropolicegc.org
gillettn@metropolicegc.org
grocholskia@metropolicegc.org
hibenb@metropolicegc.org
lutzc@metropolicegc.org
ogleb@metropolicegc.org

ortizr@metropolicegc.org

mcfaddens@metropolicegc.org
racostag@metropolicegc.org

stormsj@metropolicegc.org

szmanskyk@metropolicegc.org


Ofc Sarah Combs
Ofc Tyler Dunklee            
Ofc Brian Farlin
Ofc Matthew Giguere
Ofc Todd Gilbert
Ofc Robert Nicklesen           

21044
21043
21039
21047
21040
21042

combss@metropolicegc.org
dunkleet@metropolicegc.org       
farlinb@metropolicegc.org
giguerem@metropolicegc.org
gilbertt@metropolicegc.org
nicklesenr@metropolicegc.org