Metro Police Authority of Genesee County

metropagc_logo

METRO police authority of genesee county

Contact Us

Locations

POLICE SERVICE IS AVAILABLE 24 HOURS PER DAY, 7 DAYS PER WEEK, BY CALLING 911

Metro Police Authority of Genesee County
5420 Hill 23 Drive
Flint, MI  48507

Emergency:  911
Office:  (810) 820-2190
Fax:  (810) 877-6537

information@metropolicegc.org

Office hours:  Monday through Friday 8am – 4pm

Metro Police Authority of Genesee County Swartz Creek District Office located at:

8100 Civic Drive
Swartz Creek, MI 48473

This office is monitored:
Monday through Friday
10:00am – 3:00pm

The Swartz Creek Office is for information and dispatching calls only.

All reports are released from the Metro Police Authority main office at:

5420 Hill 23 Drive
Flint, MI 48507

Both offices are closed on weekends and holidays.
However, police service is available 24 hours per day, 7 days per week, by calling 911.

Department Contacts

Matt Bade
Phone
: 810-820-2190 Ext. 21002
Email: badem@metropolicegc.org

Michael Murphy
Phone
: 810-820-2190 Ext. 21035
Email: murphym@metropolicegc.org

Stephen McFadden
Phone
: 810-820-2190 Ext. 21032
Email: mcfaddens@metropolicegc.org

Blake Hiben
Phone
: 810-820-2190 Ext. 21036
Email: hibenb@metropolicegc.org

Andrew Grocholski
Phone
: 810-820-2190 Ext. 21037
Email: grocholskia@metropolicegc.org

 

Brian Fairchild
Phone
: 810-820-2190 Ext. 21059
Email: fairchildb@metropolicegc.org

Ryan Ortiz
Phone
: 810-820-2190 Ext. 21030
Email: ortizr@metropolicegc.org

Brian Abraham
Phone
: 810-820-2190 Ext.21053
Email: abrahamb@metropolicegc.org

Gary Ellis
Phone
: 810-820-2190 Ext. 21049
Email: ellisg@metropolicegc.org

Greg RaCosta
Phone: 810-820-2190 Ext. 21101
Email:
racostag@metropolicegc.org

Christine Lutz 
Phone
: 810-820-2190 Ext. 21102
Email: lutzc@metropolicegc.org

John Badal
Phone:
810-820-2190 Ext. 21031
Email:
badalj@metropolicegc.org
 
Jason Cate
Phone:
810-820-2190 Ext. 21060
Email:
catej@metropolicegc.org
 
Brendyn Claerhout
Phone: 810-820-2190 Ext. 21056
Email:
claerhoutb@metropolicegc.org
 
Todd Claerhout
Phone: 810-820-2190 Ext. 21071
Email:
claerhoutt@metropolicegc.org
 
Mark Cox
Phone: 810-820-2190 Ext. 21050
Email:
coxm@metropolicegc.org
 
Steven Fisher
Phone: 810-820-2190 Ext. 21052
Email:
fishers@metropolicegc.org


Nicole Gillett

Phone: 810-820-2190 Ext. 21034
Email:
gillettn@metropolicegc.org

Joseph Kennedy
Phone: 810-820-2190 Ext. 21061
Email:
kennedyj@metropolicegc.org
 
Jeffrey Montney
Phone: 810-820-2190 Ext. 21051
Email:
montneyj@metropolicegc.org
 
Shaun Morey
Phone: 810-820-2190 Ext. 21066
Email:
moreys@metropolicegc.org
 
Brian Ogle
Phone: 810-820-2190 Ext. 21024
Email:
ogleb@metropolicegc.org
 
Ryan Ortiz
Phone: 810-820-2190 Ext. 21030
Email:
ortizr@metropolicegc.org
 
Jeremy Pizzala
Phone: 810-820-2190 Ext. 21025
Email:
pizzalaj@metropolicegc.org
 
Trystain Thomas
Phone: 810-820-2190 Ext. 21063
Email:
thomast@metropolicegc.org
Peter Ventimiglia
Phone: 810-820-2190 Ext. 21069
Email: ventimigliap@metropolicegc.org
Bryan Drinkwine
Phone: 810-820-2190 Ext. 21065
Email: drinkwineb@metropolicegc.org

Brian Farlin 
Phone: 810-820-2190 Ext. 21040
Email: farlinb@metropolicegc.org

Todd Gilbert
Phone: 810-820-2190 Ext. 21040
Email:
gilbertt@metropolicegc.org
 
Matthew Gocha
Phone: 810-820-2190 Ext. 21068
Email:
 gocham@metropolicegc.org
 
Ryan Turvey
Phone: 810-820-2190 Ext. 21067
Email:
 turveyr@metropolicegc.org